By Tony Russo
By Tony Russo
Colorblind Casting
0:00
-12:39

Colorblind Casting

Transcript

No transcript...

I tyles “Bullitt movie” into Bing’s image generator and this is what I got. I thought it would be something kooky. I was wrong.

I’ve recently realized I’ll never get to all the stories I want to write, so I’m telling some of them out loud. This is about Steve McQueen, or, more appropriately, Georg Stanford Brown, who had a supporting role in the (overrated) movie Bullitt.

Here’s a video version, if that’s your bag. I also put them on YouTube

.

0 Comments
By Tony Russo
By Tony Russo
Personal stories about coming to terms with belief, culture, and the profound sense of loss that no one really cares about bagels anymore.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tony Russo