By Tony Russo
By Tony Russo
Headshots for Obits
1
0:00
-13:16

Headshots for Obits

1
Transcript

No transcript...

I haven’t looked this way in a long, long time.

I see a lot of obituaries. Take it from me, it’s worth getting a good headshot.

No video this week. If you listen you’ll here me go on and on about overcoming vanity, but the sweater I grabbed to record this was distractingly stained, and stained is a bridge too far for me.

Here’s a reminder and appeal that if you’re more a listener than a reader, you can buy my audiobook on Spotify. It’s on Amazon, too, and if you have an Audible subscription you can just make it the next book you get with your credits.

tr

1 Comment
By Tony Russo
By Tony Russo
Personal stories about coming to terms with belief, culture, and the profound sense of loss that no one really cares about bagels anymore.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tony Russo