Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of By Tony Russo

Against Air Conditioning

And introducing Dr. Strange

This week, I talk a little about why I prefer being red and shiny over air conditioning and tell the first part of my Dr. Strange story.

Also, as it turns out, I am wearing the same shirt. I’ll try to keep better track.

Keep the Faith,

Tony

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to By Tony Russo to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

By Tony Russo
By Tony Russo
Personal stories about coming to terms with belief, culture, and the profound sense of loss that no one really cares about bagels anymore.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tony Russo